top of page

The Tonight Show. Review

The Tonight Show, in my opinion, has the best team in the business. People have become so engrossed in political nonsense that they have forgotten how to laugh and have fun.


The Tonight Show is all about positivity, laughter, and good times! Jimmy is a multi-talented comedic genius who is also handsome, humble, and kind to everyone.


Let me begin by saying that I have long been a fan of all late-night talk shows and consider myself an expert on the subject.


With that, I call into question all of Jimmy Fallon's complaints about how he runs the Tonight Show. He's taking the show in a new direction, and I applaud him for it.


In the past, I've enjoyed Jay Leno and Conan O' Brien as hosts, and they did an excellent job with their humor and making celebrities feel at ease. Fallon maintains the same upbeat, positive attitude toward all of his guests while also demonstrating how honored he is to host this legendary show. Because of his amazing performance abilities and the way he executes them, his monologues and sketches are relevant and very funny.


To sum up, I think Fallon is taking the Tonight Show in a new direction, and I think it's a great one. We can't always compare all of these hosts to Johnny Carson, who died 23 years ago.

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page